Speed post

I’ve felt a little better again today, but I’ve been busy researching holiday cottages online so haven’t allowed myself any time to dwell on things. I’ve only got around to typing this now as I’m too tired to look for any more options!
The monkeyfather is full of cold so I haven’t discussed what we should do housewise today, we do need to have a decent discussion before too long though.

One thought on “Speed post

  1. Pinning the monkey father down is not easy, is it! Glad you’re feeling a bit better. Having a task to do always helped me. Mamma and I send our love Xxxmum

Join the chat

