Sniff

My nose may have been dripping 90% of the time(sorry if that’s too much information…), but it has been a productive day – depending on your definition of productive…

The kitchen may be a bit of a tip (again!) but I’ve researched and booked a holiday for us and managed to put two children to bed without shouting (from anyone!). Hanging the washing out to dry was a challenge due to an inablity to breathe when bending over; but I still managed to finish it – I did need to lie down briefly afterwards though.

Hopefully tomorrow I’ll be breathing more easily as I’m chairing a meeting in the evening and that will be a challenge if I’m feeling rough.

2 thoughts on “Sniff

Join the chat

