365:9 Where You Stand

365-9 Where You Stand

Today’s prompt first made me think of taking a picture in church where I was helping with the toddler group on a patch of floor coloured by sunlight coming through the stained glass, however with a mostly cloudy day combined with a very busy session (43 children!) meant I just didn’t get chance. Ultimately my photo was left until after dinner when I was standing in the living room wearing my ultra comfortable fox slippers (a bargain in the Sainsbury’s sale) with the monkeyboy’s cars at my feet.

Join the chat

