Time flies…

It’s been a busy few weeks here in the monkey house. I’ve still been taking my photos but thanks to a combination of my husband going away for work, the usual winter viruses and me heading down another low meant that blogging went further down my list than it possibly should have done. I’m not saying I feel obliged to blog, but I do find even a quick post helps get my thoughts straight and helps me feel brighter.

Mr and Mrs

I will however update my Lego people poll, there was a tie for first place between Ed & Alice and Martha & Bob. I’m going to start another poll between those pairs of names and if there is still a tie next weekend I’ll ask one of the children to choose.

Join the chat

