Photo 365: Good morning 2015

Good Morning 2015 Hello! And a happy new year to anyone reading this.

At the start of 2015 I’m going to have another try at a photo 365 project. I’m using the prompts from Capture your 365 at the moment, I quite like the way they’re adding in weekly themes as well. Maybe if I can’t keep up with photo 365 I’ll manage photo 52 instead.

I’ll be digging out Bob and Martha and trying to include them in some of the pictures too. I’m not sure where they are at the moment though, so that may have to wait a little bit…

I’ll try and post a general update over the next few days.

Join the chat

