Photo 365: Ensemble

image

Maybe not an obvious interpretation of the prompt, but today is the last day of the Christmas holidays and I’m not dressed for a photo… The week’s theme is me, but I can’t face a picture today.
Instead this little ensemble is now on our dining table. Partly to try and encourage me to snack on fruit, partly for the children to snack on as they both seem to have hollow legs and the moment and constantly want to eat.

One thought on “Photo 365: Ensemble

  1. I like it! Sorry I couldn’t talk earlier…but I do hope your ankle is feeling better. Jenny Reaville broke hers last night after we had all sung at Holy Trinity!

    Xxxmum

Join the chat

