Photo 365: Where I Stand

image

This is where I stand this evening, in the middle of the living room, on a fairly clear bit of floor, wearing walking boots thanks to a slightly idiotic accident yesterday (I sat on my foot, didn’t realise I’d put it to sleep and collapsed in a heap on the floor when I tried to walk – no major damage just a slightly twisted ankle and my old knee injury not appreciating my change in gait).

Hopefully I’ll manage a non phone, better composed photo tomorrow.

One thought on “Photo 365: Where I Stand

Join the chat

