Photo 365: My gear

image

My gear by haniani on Flickr. https://flic.kr/p/qG8AJ9

Today’s prompt made me think of the things I carry around with me. This is my lovely new bag (a Christmas present from my super mum). I always have a big bag with me, I can’t seem to condense my things much! This currently contains my wallet, diary, phone, Kindle, ear muffs for R (in case noises become overwhelming when we’re out), a letter confirming R’s diagnosis (in case we need to avoid a queue or challenge for R), a pouch with fruit and herbal teabags (I don’t drink tea or coffee any more), baby wipes (I have a 5 year old son!), tissues and a pouch containing lip balm, a mini moisturiser, antibac gel and girly bits. I’m pretty sure I’ve missed something there…but I’m not sure what!

One thought on “Photo 365: My gear

Join the chat

