Photo 365 – 2 One Word

image

I have read several posts on Facebook this week where folks are discussing their word for 2016. This is something I’ve never considered doing until I saw the prompt for today.

If I had to allocate a word for my 2016 it would be this. We’re moving house (hopefully soon!) and starting afresh in a new area, there will be new schools, new church, new people and a new area to explore (though it’s not too far from somewhere we used to live). I’m trying to change my health and how I organise myself.

Change can be a good thing or a bad thing. Though it’s not been easy and won’t be easy over the next few months, I am sure that goes changes I currently know about will be for the better, and as for other changes thrown at us through the year, well we’ll just have to wait and see!

One thought on “Photo 365 – 2 One Word

  1. Sounds like we’re in about the same boat! Moving in the Spring (hopefully), trying to get healthier and definitely more organized. Good luck to you! I’ll be following to check-up on your progress. 🙂

Join the chat

