Photo 365 – 7 Good for me 

  

This may not be the most obvious photo for a ‘Good for me’ prompt, but this little space is definitely good for me. I can sit and write, draw, colour, read and more in peace. This is the place in the house that is mine. No one else uses my bureau. It might be in the family dining room, but it’s tucked away under the stairs and so seems slightly separate. It has definitely been good for me to have this space, it’s a lovely place to relax and to be creative.

Join the chat

