Photo 365 – 12-16 Catch up

image

12 – Draw
Doodles from my bullet journal.

image

13 – Mostly white
Clutching at straws here, this is the kitchen surface!

image

14 – Black and white
The key for my bullet journal.

image

15 – A treasure
I treasure all memories and things that show my children love me, I love them immensely! (even when they send me round the bend!)

image

16 – Sepia
And this is why I’m playing catch up with my Photo365 project! What started off as a bit of a sore throat virus on Friday 8th turned into a full blown chest infection by Tuesday 12th which stuck me in hospital for 3 days, 2 nights! I’m exhausted but feeling a little bit better than I did. I have 5 huge antibiotic tablets to take a day for the next 5 days. Hopefully then I’ll be able to start building up my strength and energy again.

I’m not going to beat myself up about missing a few days and needing to catch up. I couldn’t have changed this week, as far as my Photo365 project and my DayZeroProject task are concerned I’m going to consider this an acceptable catch up, I’ve still photographed what needed to be done, just not quite on the right day (I definitely couldn’t take many interesting photos from my hospital bed!).

Join the chat

